unliked – the UNLIKE DESIGN CO. blog

bonobo

Posted in 1, Web by unliked on March 21, 2010

Bonobo releases a new album next week. Bonobo is Simon Green, a musician from the UK. Ive always enjoyed his music for more than the rhythm; each piece makes me feel and somehow imagine how I might express myself in music if I were to step onto a virgin beach and a forest beyond on a new continent that I had just discovered. I especially like a track named Noctuary, which is such a beautiful word, from his album ‘Dial M for Monkey’. Black Sands should be equal in pleasure! Download a free single from the new album here.

Leave a Reply

